I haven’t posted in a while…

I’ve been fairly busy with assignments lately so I haven’t really had much time to spend on WordPress, only a month left and I’ll be finished for the summer months. I’ll try and post the odd time to keep you guys up to date. In the meantime, here’s some pictures I’ve taken over the past few weeks!

 

 

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. LuckysRevenge
    Mar 30, 2012 @ 07:16:59

    Epic awesome pictures, if I had a life I would totally post something like this on my blog lmao

    Reply

Leave a Reply

