It’s a small world.

If anyone would like to add me on face book, by all means go ahead. if you’d like to talk about a project your working on and need help or if you need me to do anything then be my guest!

http://www.facebook.com/rossorslash

Also if anyone wants to subscribe to me on youtube, go ahead, I have a few animations on my channel. Will be making more over the summer months.

http://www.youtube.com/user/Farruns?feature=mhee

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. naqashbukhari
    Mar 15, 2012 @ 14:13:06

    small world

    Reply

  2. lintusotarauha
    Mar 15, 2012 @ 18:38:22

    Difficult to add you on Facebook. I don´t know what the matter is, but you don´t have any kind of add button. No follow, no being Facebook friend button. :O

    Reply

  3. Russel Ray Photos
    Mar 21, 2012 @ 18:54:12

    I wonder why your Facebook URL isn’t a link.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

