Almost Wordless Wednesday

Beautiful camera work.

Dish on the Run

It has been a while since my last Wordless Wednesday post, and I have some pictures to share which I took on Sunday after the snow which fell on Saturday. It was very foggy, and everything looked a bit surreal. The fog was so thick that I couldn’t see very far into the fields where we were walking, but the lighting was very nice for macro photos and I was enjoying trying out the fully manual mode of my camera.

View original post 32 more words

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Edible Psychology
    Feb 08, 2012 @ 16:46:35

    Wow, thank you so much for the link! I am honored! 🙂

    Reply

  2. Gabriela Vargas
    Feb 08, 2012 @ 18:29:11

    Love the photo!

    Reply

  3. iterlibertas
    Mar 04, 2012 @ 18:40:40

    Hi, amazing pictures 🙂
    You got a talent.

    Reply

  4. reubenshome
    Mar 07, 2012 @ 15:43:45

    Hi thanks for liking my post. I went and looked at yours. It looks good man. How did you get your sidebar to look so cool. I am new at this and need all the help I can get. Thanks again
    Keep smiling
    reuben

    Reply

  5. June
    Mar 07, 2012 @ 16:23:36

    Beautiful!

    Reply

  6. talesfromthelou
    Mar 19, 2012 @ 16:26:50

    Ross, where’s your like button ? Cool pic btw.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

