Freelance.

If anyone needs or knows someone who needs a 3D modeling, graphic design, webdesign, some form of image manipulation/restoration, animation, advertisement or anything falling under the multimedia/digital media sector, please give me a shout. I’m pretty much broke at this stage and need some extra cash. You’ve seen some of the work I can do along with some of my posts outlining what I can do, so I’m pretty confident in my ability to take on anything you guys throw at me.

7 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. RichardB1001
    Apr 27, 2012 @ 20:01:23

    good luck – will keep this on file.

    Reply

  2. metaretriever2
    Apr 29, 2012 @ 17:17:40

    I was looking for you but i couldn’t remember the name of your blog… :( i recreate it as you can see because the first metaretriever was hacked by the NYPD…don’t ask me why because i do not know how to answer…!
    Realy happy to meet you again! :)

    Reply

  3. ridiculiscious
    Apr 29, 2012 @ 17:37:41

    Hey Ross, do you by any chance know programming for Arduino? Might have a job for you…

    Reply

  4. Singapore Web Design
    May 01, 2012 @ 16:13:50

    Wow, superb blog structure! How long have you ever been running a blog for? you made running a blog glance easy. The total glance of your web site is wonderful, as smartly as the content!

    Reply

  5. Singapore Web Design, Singapore SEO, Singapore Internet Marketing
    May 04, 2012 @ 14:53:04

    Excellent items from you, man. I have consider your stuff prior to and you are just too great. I actually like what you have obtained right here, really like what you are stating and the way in which by which you are saying it. You are making it enjoyable and you still take care of to stay it wise. I can not wait to learn much more from you. This is really a tremendous website.

    Reply

  6. read more
    May 07, 2012 @ 14:24:12

    Hiya very nice site!! Guy .. Beautiful .. Amazing .. I will bookmark your website and take the feeds also?I am satisfied to find numerous useful information here in the submit, we want develop extra strategies in this regard, thank you for sharing. . . . . .

    Reply

  7. Russel Ray Photos
    May 09, 2012 @ 17:34:29

    I put you in my “Keep an eye out for something” list.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 245 other followers

